REASONS I GO FOR MINDFUL WALKS THAT AREN’T PATRIARCHAL BEAUTY STANDARDS

The best way to maintain good psychological health is by 🚶‍♀️🏃‍♀️. I like to go for mindful walks at least four times a week.I go in the evening or in the morning sometimes depending on the day. I like to see nature, enjoy the air and listen to music. Well apart from my good thighs, I get to mantain a good heart and improve my immune system.. Here are other reasons why I like going for walks.

  • Outrun the police – well I won’t go far but I’ll make the exercise a little.
The clear sky and the moon is beautiful and ready to perform
  • Outlive my enemies – well none of them shall prosper but I pray they get active for their own sakes
The sunset just got on.. That torch 😍
  • More Stamina for sex- can you imagine it any other way? 😜 I thought so.
<!–more–>
See you beautiful sunset behind the bushes
  • Actually sleep at night – out like a light at 11pm coz early to bed means early to rise and you know what that does to a man
The light are on time to help moon😉
  • Get strong to fight racist-well, I spread love but don’t dare me.
Blessed by the sun together with this fellow.. ❤️
<!–more–>
  • Listen to music without people interrupting. – I wonder why people cannot understand this, sometimes when someone interrupts me I feel like shouting “can’t you see am listening to music, have some respect please” 😂😂 but am not rude😍
The sunset continues
Rush hour

I really enjoyed listening to my podcast it’s was a lit motivation playlist. Listen herehttps://anchor.fm/sinta-sintamei/episodes/New-Playlist-Monday—-I-love-all-the-songs-on-this-playlist-e59v7m

The end before completely disappearing

Thank you so much for reading…

Go out for a walk today enjoy the free gifts given to use by the universe.

Stay blessed,

Yours with ❤️😍,

Rachel Sintamei.

Published by Sinta Sintamei

Hey lovely one, my name is Rachel Sintamei. I am a 27-year-old Kenyan Entrepreneur who is currently Working to Attain Psychological Health & Serve My Greater Good. In this space, I'll share My Tips & Testimony. Thank You & Welcome

5 thoughts on “REASONS I GO FOR MINDFUL WALKS THAT AREN’T PATRIARCHAL BEAUTY STANDARDS

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started